google-site-verification=xx3FRb_R5a4oTHg-qxQGXjY4M8kCzi2Rfb3fewq7R_w



FOLSOM VETERANS ORGANIZATIONS

 

FOLSOM VETERANS HALL 

1300 Veterans Way 

(at the end of Forrest Street)

Folsom, CA  95630

Phone: 916.985.7911

  Facebook:  "Folsom Veterans Hall”

 

American Legion Post 362

Meets at 7 P.M., 2nd Monday, each month

Commander: Tish Lovisone -  Lovisone@icloud.com

 

American Veterans (AMVETS) Post 940

Meets at 7 P.M., 1st Monday, each month

Commander: Robert Repar - bobrepar@aol.com

 

Blue Star Moms (Rolling Hills)

Meets at 6:30  P.M., 3rd Tuesday, each month

President:  Jan Rusk - jan.rusk@yahoo.com

Internet: rollinghillsbluestarmoms.org

 

Marine Corps League Post 940

Meets at 7 P.M., 3rd Monday, each month

Commandant: Fred Buchman - fhbuchman@gmail.com

 

Military Order of the Devil Dogs Pound 71

Meets at 12 Noon, 3rd Saturday, Odd Months
Pound Keeper: Greg McNeil -  
 mrgcm@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Military Order of the Purple Heart Chapter 385 

Meets at 9 A.M., 3rd Saturday, each month

Commander: Chris Archuleta - charlierockdoc@sbcglobal.net

 

Military Order of the Purple Heart Auxiliary

Meets at 9 AM, 3rd Saturday, each month

President:  Barbara Columba-Padilla barbaralynnhughes@gmail.com

 

Submarine Veterans (Gold Country Base)

Meets at 11:30 AM, 4th Saturday, each month

Commander: Barry Wyatt - barry@barrywyatt.com

 

Veterans of Foreign Wars (VFW) Post 6604

Meets at 7 P.M., 3rd  Wednesday, each month

Commander: Robert Bailey -  robertbailey241@comcast.net


Internet: www.vfw6604.org

Email: vfw6604folsom@gmail.com

 

VFW Auxiliary Post 6604 

Meets at 6 P.M., 2nd Wednesday, each month

President: Teri Currier- tlcurrier@aol.com

 

ALL MEMBERS AND BARTENDERS ARE VOLUNTEERS – COME JOIN US!!!!